I have collapsed categories but when I log back in they are open again. Is this by designed or a bug?
SO what you're saying is that all cookies generated by this style settings are not saved and deleted when a user logs out?you said you had to log back in which means cookies were deleted.
Hi Steve, is there any timeline for the release of this next XenBase ?
It will be in the next XenBase update if everything checks out, so far it seems bug free