Those specific templates yes. Basically they show as outdated because we have them customized in our framework. It's essentially telling you "hey there's a newer version than what you're running". When we send out the update the template will show as up-to-date with XenForo.Thanks. So when I upgrade the theme(s) the outdated template message will disappear by itself?