TJ Martin

Customer
Looking at the demo, I do not see any message elements available. I am new to XenForo and really like the modest theme. I just want to make sure all the default options are available.

Looking at the demo, I do not see any message elements available. I am new to XenForo and really like the modest theme. I just want to make sure all the default options are available.

Hey, thanks for the interest :),

Are you referring to the things such as Post Count/Join Date those elements?

If so yes they will work on all of our styles.

Yes, this is exactly what I ment. I did not see these in the demo. I am going to purchase this right now but one of my other concerns is the XenBase. I realize that it has been modified to suit your needs for templating but how will this affect versions with XenForo? My community is new but I am thinking down the road.

Yes, this is exactly what I ment. I did not see these in the demo. I am going to purchase this right now but one of my other concerns is the XenBase. I realize that it has been modified to suit your needs for templating but how will this affect versions with XenForo? My community is new but I am thinking down the road.

Sounds good :), XenBase is simply a framework that gives you more options. When it comes to upgrades we simply provide the new version of XenBase and the style, which you import the new versions to upgrade. Makes it really easy for you.